Administrative Office Board ARB Disaster Prep
Gov. Affairs Landscaping Safety & Security Newsletters
POA Documents Files & Forms Links  

Landscaping Committee


Position   Phone Number
Chairman Clint Noren 552-7579 
  Ted French 552-3433
  Lou Kosma 552-0302
  Jim Weathers 767-8368
  Harry Johnson 207-1049
Liaison John Gaag 207-1222

Landscaping and Roads meets the third Thursday of the month in the Edisto Room.

Click here to view POA established Coosaw Creek Landscaping Guidelines!